307 East Main Street Pickens, SC 29671  Local: (864) 878-4912
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Pickens, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement, excellent service!
Shelia 's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2017, 8:55 am

Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sheila is wonderful! Everything she has done for us is absolutely stunning and her prices are excellent. Town & Country is the only florist I use! We have used her services from funerals, cut flowers, arrangements for the church, to prom and have always been please with her quality, design, and cost!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I thank you for the call before delivery to be sure that I will be home. Often when flowers are delivered with a baggie with something that helps to keep the flowers longer. May be something to be considered in the future. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sheila is the best of the best! She did my wedding in 2009 and many other arrangements over the years. I have never been disappointed and everyone has alway love the arrangements.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best flowers and sevice ever had!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Beautiful plant.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have used you for years and I have never had a complaint!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Super fast and the recepient loved them.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Was looking for a Florist close to my brothers house. Found the exact item I was looking for and the price was great. I saw pics of the plant and it was beautiful. Thank you very very much. This was a gift for my SIL in memory of her Father who passed away from Cancer. Thank you again for the prompt delivery and beautiful plant.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated that I received a call to check whether substitutions could be made because of availability and that they called to confirm delivery because I did not realize that the recipient was not staying in their own home that week!
Kelsey@TCF's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2015, 10:43 am

Thank you so much for your compliments!!!! It was our pleasure to take care of your order!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the second time I have used this florist. Both times the recipient was so very pleased. The ordering experience was easy too! :-)
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

5 STARS +! The flowers were delivered yesterday and the recipient was so pleased. She sent me a photo of what I ordered, and I cannot express how beautiful they are and how much they looked like the picture I ordered from. I got exactly what I ordered. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was SO easy. I had never ordered flowers online. Happy with the arrangements and ease of ordering.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Even after a week my daughters flowers were still so fresh . She sent me a picture captioned , " look ! still beautiful ! " . I just set a price and let T & C design . Never , never disappointed . Last year for my daughters wedding in Charleston we had Shelia do all the flowers and had someone drive the wedding flowers all the way to Charleston ! Every flower...every bouquet perfect. ALWAYS delighted with the flowers from Town and Country Florist!!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Helped us get the perfect flowers on a Saturday, when time was critical, to a residential address. Outstanding communication, service and final product! Would highly recommend to everyone!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very please with the service provided, they are very professionals and they called me after I placed my order to suggest a better selection. Thank you Town & Country.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sheila is always the best! Never use anyone else
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering on-line was easy and the pictures really helped. My mother loved the beautiful arrangement and was very pleased that they were delivered exact when I asked them to be. Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

AWESOME! Over and beyond what was expected! The little extras included were just what was needed to make it special. My sister was so pleased with the arrangement for her birthday that she posted it on Face Book. Thanks for being there for her when distance keeps me from being there. The staff service and use of the on-line website were very easy and helpful. Great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome flowers:) My Grandmother was very pleased:):)
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Over and above expectations!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers via the on-line service and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just wanted to let you know that the Clemson arrangement you put together for my daughter was a big tailgating hit.....she said that everyone was coming by and asking her where she got it.......Thanks for working it in to your busy schedule!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have just recently began ordering flowers for our church from Town & Country and have been extremely pleased. The flowers are always beautiful and had one family tell me they lasted longer than any other they received. Sheila is the friendliest nicest person to deal with and I will make all future purchases from her and reccomend her to anyone.
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful! Order an arrangement for my company. Shelia did us proud. Could not be more pleased. Thank you Shelia!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers looked fantastic and were delivered in a timely manner!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when requested, On-line ordering is very easy.
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Would recommend this shop to everyone.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

They went above and beyond with the arrangement! Such amazing customer service and very kind people. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have never had a bad experience with Town & Country Florist!! Shelia is always so helpful! They are not worried about the customer paying so much money to have a beautfiul arrangement. My mother has been pleased everytime she gets her flowers on her birthday! I want to say job well done and thank you for helping me make my mother feel special on her birthday when I cannot be there physically!! Great customer service=a faithful customer!!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers on-line, and the recipient was very pleased with the beautiful, large arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful boquet, timely delivery, what's not to like?
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

~I have ordered flowers over the phone with Shelia for many years. My order is always " florist choice" . My daughter sends me pictures of the designs and the arrangements are superb. I love the personal touches that are added to each bouquet. The first time I called a florist in that area I called another florist THEY were very rude. I hung up called Town and Country next and now I order flowers at least 4X a year.
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service! and I was told that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was easy and I heard the arrangement was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your web site was very helpful and easy to use. Having pictures of arrangements really helped in the selection. The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sheila is the best. Very nice, we are new to town, she has made us feel at home. Great service, and fast too. Both arrangements have been beautiful. Thanks Sheila
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and ordering was very easy. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

We were extremely pleased with the beautiful funeral spray and we received many, many compliments on how exquisite and beautiful it was. I will definitely use your services again as well as refer your services to all our friends. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service - nice plant. Very pleased.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have always had great service from Town & Country. The flowers are always so beautiful. I like them so much they are doing my wedding that way I know it's done right.
Date: Nov 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a flower and it was much more than I expected. Town and Country does beautiful work, I would recommend them to anyone.
Flower Delivery To Pickens, SC
See Delivery Areas